Skyway Hills Facebook Page

 

Click to go to KLove

 

Those Who serve

Ministry Leader Ministry Category Phone Number Email Address
Ken Mabus Advertising, Communication, Marketing (601)-421-2935 ken.mabus@skywayhills.com
Benny Hunton Benevolence (352) 267-6368 benny.hunton@skywayhills.com
Steven Tutor Bulletin/Bulletin Boards (601)-826-0493 steven.tutor@skywayhills.com
Doug Hester Building & Grounds (662) 607-1194 doug.hester@skywayhills.com
Benny Hunton Counseling (352) 267-6368 benny.hunton@skywayhills.com
Lonnie Livingston Education(Men) (601) 519-1448 lonnie.livingston@skywayhills.com
Betsy Canfield Education(Women) (601)-940-2280 betsy.canfield@skywayhills.com
Steven Tutor Education (Teens) (601)-826-0493 steven.tutor@skywayhills.com
Jenny Farar Education(Children) (601)-278-7182 jenny.farrar@skywayhills.com
Bobby Bell Evangelism(Local) (601) 896-8691 bobby.bell@skywayhills.com
Jim Head Evangelism(Foreign) (601) 668-8870 jim.head@skywayhills.com
Benny Hunton FamilyActivity/Involvement (352) 267-6368 benny.hunton@skywayhills.com
Sue Livingston Flowers/Bereavement (601) 668-3714 sue.livingston@skywayhills.com
StevenTutor Jail(Men) (601)-826-0493 steven.tutor@skywayhills.com
Betsy Canfield Jail(Women) (601)-940-2280 betsy.canfield@skywayhills.com
Donna Mabus Event Planner-Food/Kitchen (601)-573-4872 donna.mabus@skywayhills.com
Betsy Canfield Library (601)-940-2280 betsy.canfield@skywayhills.com
Joy Wells Prayer Quilts (601)-832-0780 joy.wells@skywayhills.com
MaryEllen Hester Visitation (601) 942-4353 maryellen.hester@skywayhills.com
Nancy Head Women (601) 826-1913 nancy.head@skywayhills.com
Tim Farrar Worship (601) 383-3651 tim.farrar@skywayhills.com
Steven Tutor Youth (601)-826-0493 steven.tutor@skywayhills.com
Print Print | Sitemap
© SKYWAY HILLS CHURCH OF CHRIST